top of page
Search
  • woldemily13

#FriendlyFeature

Updated: May 25, 2021




Hands down my favorite part of traveling is the people I meet. I love being surrounded by diversity, various languages, and individuals who come from all over the world. Every conversation had and interaction met leads me to feel inspired and humbled at the same time, which is why I came up with my personal project called #FriendlyFeature.


As I venture out in the world and come across such unique individuals, I want to share their stories and give a glimpse in to their lives with family and friends back home. My desire to travel has led me to view the world from a new perspective, experience new culture, and grow as an individual all through the people I meet.


The #FriendlyFeature videos can be found on my YouTube channel, WoldPeace. These are unrehearsed conversations with real people, and my hope for each segment is to provide you with a laugh, and a bit of inspiration to step outside your comfort zone and see the world from someone else’s eyes.


71 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page